Teen Drama


Watch this to the end.  The students, a mix of MS/HS were NOT very enthusiastic (if not some downright hostile) at the start of warm-up for the day. Quite a different feeling at the end.

When I watch this, and I see the successes they make, I know what they can do. I also have a pretty good idea how they feel about me.  Some see where we’re going. The rest still see rehearsal after school as a social occasion. Still…I have great hope that by the end of the program they’ll understand the rehearsal process and how they can be the best they can be.

Just go with the flow. Breath in, breath out. Repeat.

Leave a Reply

