8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Roberta
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 15:49:18

    Love the song and the intent of the emotion. Always liked the song and always live where possible this way. Oh and go hippiedom

    Reply

  2. zencherry
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 19:37:24

    My favorite Lennon song. Always makes me feel as if there’s hope in the world.

    What can I leave behind to make this a more creative place? Well I know that even though I’ll fade into obscurity with time’s inevitable eraser…I lived and I loved hard. Perhaps a pebble in the big wide sea, but butterfly wings causing a storm sort of principle I hope. 😉

    Reply

  3. Anonymous
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 22:08:04

    There is hope in the world, we can all do it and be successful, lets just be creative and win!!

    Lawrence Bergfeld

    Reply

  4. Samantha Bangayan
    Nov 14, 2011 @ 19:14:10

    Love this post and share, Stu! There’s something about this song that makes it so timeless and instills hope in others. Listening to it makes me feel like anything is possible and that what’s most important is to dream! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

