21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy Van Camp
    May 29, 2012 @ 15:44:19

    Thanks for including No Wasted Ink in your list! I greatly appreciate that. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Vikki (The View Outside)
    May 29, 2012 @ 16:57:46

    Thank you so much honey, I am so chuffed *beams* 🙂

    Xx

    Reply

  3. Cherie Reich (@bookworm0753)
    May 29, 2012 @ 17:25:34

    Congratulations on the award! I wish the “Imagine” lyrics could come true too. 🙂

    And thank you so much for awarding me with this one! I haven’t received it before. 🙂

    Cherie Reich – Author

    Reply

  4. Lisa Wields Words
    May 29, 2012 @ 17:56:38

    Thanks so much, Stuart. It amuses me how many of your seven could apply to me (I have no desire to attend anything to do with loud, crashing vehicles and I have lived many places).

    Reply

    • Stuart Nager
      Jun 02, 2012 @ 10:44:54

      Yeah Lisa…we seem to be of like minds. I wish you luck with all you have going on.

      I seem to be the only person who wants to see loud crashy things. 😦

      Reply

  5. Adriene (Sweepy Jean)
    May 29, 2012 @ 18:35:59

    You’re the best, Stu. Thanks for adding me to the list, though I doubt there’s much I haven’t told the Webby World already! Except maybe that if I never go to a monster truck derby, it would be too soon! ❤ Your blog is lovely, congrats!

    Reply

  6. Li @Flash Fiction
    May 30, 2012 @ 13:48:39

    Well deserved 🙂 And I’ll give you a ring the next time the Demolition Derby comes to town. Next week is the Tractor Pulls!

    Reply

  7. zencherry
    May 30, 2012 @ 13:52:33

    Squeeeeee!
    High five about the shimmery vamp thing and thank you so much! 😀 Also, if only on the Imagine lyrics coming to life, eh? Ah…he was a genius.
    Plenty of monster truck things going on around here. I’ve been to one and it was LOUD. Fun, but LOUUUD. And long if I recall rightly. Of course that could have been an alcohol-induced hallucination on the length there, but…well that’s why ya go, no?
    Checking out the other links now yup yup. If you recommend them, I’m there!

    And yeah. Versatility is the way to go and what you are hon. Mwah!

    Reply

    • Stuart Nager
      Jun 02, 2012 @ 10:43:47

      I know those things are loud. Just want to see one live. I’ve been to plenty of concerts, A rodeo (yeah, only one), and a lot of this an that.

      Versatile is a good thing, to me. Thanks Maureen.

      Reply

  8. The Golden Eagle
    May 30, 2012 @ 18:12:43

    Thank you for the award! 🙂

    I don’t believe in shimmery vampires, either. I mean, shimmery? In the unlikelihood that a vampire did emerge, I’m willing to bet he/she would be matte. LOL.

    Reply

  9. Trackback: Searching for Small Blessings « Woman Wielding Words
  10. Allan Douglas
    Jun 01, 2012 @ 11:43:56

    Chuffed? Gotta go look that one up! Keep up the good work, chuffly one!

    Reply

  11. Trackback: A Celebration! Party Party :) | The View Outside

Leave a Reply

